Morgan County Library

Board of Trustees as of July 2017

Trina Wilkinson
801) 829-6771


Frank Curtis


Miriam Erickson, Secretary
801) 505-1064

Howard Hansen - Chair

Evelyn Werner - Co-Chair

Willinda Briggs

County Council Representitive
Roland Haslam

Board meets on the 2nd Wednesday of January, March, May, July, September and November at 7:00pm


Valerie Hancock - Library Director


Please fill out the fields below to send your message to the Morgan County Library

Name  *
Email Address  *
Message *
Patron Barcode  *
  Please enter in the number below: