Library Board


Trina Wilkinson, Chair


(801) 829-6771

Kimberly Payne, Vice Chair

(801) 829-3389
Miriam Erickson, Secretary



(801) 505-1064
Frank Curtis 


(801) 876-3687
Howard Hansen

801) 829-3519

Evelyn Werner

(801) 829-3227

Roland Haslam

County Council Representative 

(801) 710-6528

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

7:00 PM

Meeting held at the Morgan County Library




Friends of the Library:  

Approval of Minutes from March 15, 2017 Meeting:

March and April Expenditures 

March and April Usage

Trustee Training – Strategic Planning (Chapter 7)

Selection of Library Board Member

Certification Requirements

Review Goals and Objectives

Review Collection Development Policy           

Review Library Board Ordinance


The library board meets on the second Wednesday of January, March, May, July, September and November at 7:00 PM.