Reciprocal Agreement


Residents of Weber and Summit Counties may apply for a free Morgan County Library card.  Residents of Morgan County also qualify for free borrowing privileges in the Weber and Summit County Library systems.

Under the terms of these agreements, borrowers are subject to the rules of the library from which they check out materials, including rules related to loan periods, fines and the legal methods used to recover money owed to the library.  Patrons must also pick up library items and return them to the owning library.